Page Counter: counter
Officers & County Chairmen
Contact Us
Subscribe Mail List
The Constitution Party is seeking candidates for the next election.     For more info, please contact our State Chairman: Mike Ward - email:            

The Constitution Party of Kentucky has County Chairman in the below counties.
If you would like to contact someone in your county, please click on the link below.

Fayette County - Lexington
Jefferson County - Louisville
Boone County - Florence
Kenton County - Erlanger
Floyd County - Prestonsburg

If you are interested in becoming a Kentucky County Chairman, please contact our Kentucky State Chairman for information on becoming a County Chairman for Kentucky.

Party Officers

State Chairman Mike Ward Lexington, KY
Vice Chairman Charles Powers Erlanger, KY
Secretary Tina Krogdahl Lexington KY
Treasurer Tina Krogdahl Lexington KY

© -2010, Constitution Party of Kentucky, All Rights Reserved
Paid For By The Constitution Party of Kentucky